Contact Us

Count Basie Theatre

99 Monmouth Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
732.224.8778 (Office) · 732.842.9000 (Box Office)

The Count Basie Theatre, Inc. is a nonprofit corporation organized under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The day to day operations of the theater are administered by a professional staff, according to policies and direction established by the Board of Trustees, which is comprised of civic and community leaders who volunteer their time and receive no compensation for their efforts. | For job opportunities, click here.

Count Basie Theatre, Inc. Executive Board

Tom Widener

Michael Parent
Vice Chairman of Operations

Stephen Cutler
Vice Chairman of Development

Charles Woolston

Stuart Alderoty

Mark Hogan

Harry Agnostak
Human Resources Chair

Adam Philipson
President & Chief Executive Officer, Ex Officio

Count Basie Theatre, Inc. Board of Trustees

Mitch Ansell
Peter Ardolino
Tom Bernard
Sarah Bradley
Lillian Burry
Robert Chandler
Craig Cummings
John E. Ekdahl
Mollie Giamanco
Beth Giannotto
Jeremy Grunin

Robin Klein
Marshall Knopf
Mark Landesman
Judi Marrus
Mario Monello
Maggie Riker
Mark Rohl
Peter T. Roselle
Matthew J. Saker
Philip Scaduto

Steven M. Schultz
Pat Scire
Peter B. Seligman
Karen Siciliano
Richard Spengler
Carol Stillwell
Maureen Van Zandt
Steven Van Zandt
Darrell Lawrence Willis
Kaye Wise
Edward J. Zipprich

Count Basie Theatre, Inc. Board of Advisors

Steve Bidgood • David Cooner • Tim Hogan • Joseph Kyrillos • Brian Leddin • Russell J. Lucas
Ed McKenna • Raymond Moser • Nancy Mulheren • Paul Nicholson • Jamie Price • Chip Schulz
Patti Scialfa-Springsteen • David A. Springsteen • Ira Walker • Hugh Ward • Al Weiss



Adam Philipson
Chief Executive Officer
732-224-8778 x 131

Ann Marie Keenan
Executive Assistant/
Project Coordinator
732-224-8778 x 131

Kim Mason
732-224-8778 x 105


Maria Sorensen
Vice President of Development
732-224-8778 x 128

Kelly Schmidt
Sponsorship Manager
732-224-8778 x 115

Jamie Ferlanti
Director of Special Events
732-224-8778 x 114

Nick McMahon
Membership Manager
732-224-8778 x 132

Victoria Joel
Development Liaison /
Sr. Box Office Representative


Karen Franklin
Chief Financial Officer
& Vice President of Finance
732-224-8778 x 108

Antoinette Koski
Finance Coordinator
732-224-8778 x 119

Cassandra Worman
Finance Associate
732-224-8778 x 133

Angela Stern
Finance Assistant
732-224-8778 x 133


Jonathan E. Vena
Vice President, Marketing
& Public Relations
732-224-8778 x 107

Andrew Musser
Creative Director
732-224-8778 x 120

Kayla Prendergast
Marketing Associate
732-224-8778 x 123

Caileigh Nerney
Junior Graphic Designer
732-224-8778 x 129


Izzy Sackowitz
Executive Vice President
& General Manager
732-224-8778 x 122

Joe Pulito
Director of Operations
732-224-8778 x 117

Mike Jacoby
Technical Director
732-224-8778 x 112

Anthony Calicchio
Assistant Technical Director

Chris Lomazzo
Facilities Director
732-224-8778 x 127

Cory Minervini
House Manager
732-224-8778 x 126

Mary Hill
Assistant House Manager
732-224-8778 x 105

Pat Stephens
Assistant House Manager
732-224-8778 x 105

William Topps
Emergency Control Supervisor
732-224-8778 x 105

Marion Fuget
Merchandise Manager
732-224-8778 x 105

Roy McCurdy
Custodial Supervisor
732-224-8778 x 111

Art Veglia
Bar Manager
732-224-8778 x 105


Yvonne Lamb Scudiery
Vice President, Education
732-224-8778 x 106

Samantha Giustiniani
Director of Education
& Outreach
732-224-8778 x 130

Sue Brennan
Education Assistant
732-224-8778 x 125

Jennifer Tardibuono
Arts Education &
Outreach Associate / Monmouth Conservatory Administrator
732-224-8778 x 124


Gordon Brown
Alyssa Derling
Marjorie Enerson
Sherri Ehrlich
Amy Fredericks
Bruce Gallipani
Samantha Giustiniani
Anthony Greco
Kate Havel
Joan Kilcommons
Steve Koumoulis
Doreen Laperdon-Addison
Sam Levine
Deb Lyons
Corey Andrew Markowitz
Jacqueline Fisher
Bradley Mott
Meredith McGee
Vincent Mottern
Joe Muccioli
Robin Oddo
Michael O’Keeffe
Lori Olson
JoAnn Robertozzi
Joseph Russo
Michael Sarin
Chris Sabol
Christopher Schwartz
Yvonne Scudiery
Zac Silva
Melanie Taylor
Christopher Tomaino
Bruce Williams
Thomas “Ryan” Ward
Kristopher Zook


Yolande Ruggiero
Box Office Manager
732-224-8778 x 113

Andrea Seeley
Assistant Box Office Manager
732-224-8778 x 101


Carly Brach
Samantha Burns
Laurie Dalton
Amanda Hands
Victoria Joel
Erin Mackenzie
Noelle Martines
Lindsey Nelson
Gina Rodrigues
Kathy Santiago
Caitlin Sauter
Jared Warnke