Count Basie Theatre

Event List

  
Trouble purchasing tickets online? Click here 
 
*Please Note: If you are purchasing tickets in the loge or balcony, there is no escalator or elevator in the building.


DETAILS ABOUT OUR SERVICE FEES:
Additional handling fees apply: $2 per ticket in person or mail orders; $7 per ticket phone orders; $9.50 per ticket online orders.
 

Click here for a further discussion of handling fees.  Click here for information about reduced fees for contributing members. 
 


 
AN EVENING WITH THE STARS OF ROCK 'N ROLL
Starring The Duprees, Jimmy Beaumont & The Skyliners + more!
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, May 08, 2015, 7:30 PM
MEMORIES OF FRANK
Celebrating 100 Years of Frank Sinatra
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, May 09, 2015, 8:00 PM
TRUE STORY (2015)
Starring James Franco & Jonah Hill
Count Basie Theatre
Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 7:00 PM
JOHN MULANEY
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, May 14, 2015, 8:00 PM
GET THE LED OUT: THE AMERICAN LED ZEPPELIN
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, May 16, 2015, 8:00 PM
KICK DANCE STUDIOS: THE WONDERFUL WORLD OF DISNEY - RUMSON
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, May 17, 2015, 11:00 AM
KICK DANCE STUDIOS: THE WONDERFUL WORLD OF DISNEY - FAIR HAVEN
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, May 17, 2015, 4:00 PM
THE 10TH ANNUAL BASIE AWARDS
A Celebration and Recognition of Excellence and Achievement in Monmouth County High School Theater
Count Basie Theatre
Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 7:00 PM
BOBFEST

The Celebration of BOB DYLAN's Birthday starring PAT GUADAGNO

Featuring Two Classic Albums: Highway 61 Revisited & Bringing It All Back Home
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
GEORGE THOROGOOD AND THE DESTROYERS / BRIAN SETZER'S ROCKABILLY RIOT
With Special Guest Davy Knowles
Count Basie Theatre
Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 8:00 PM
DARK STAR ORCHESTRA
Re-Creating the Grateful Dead Experience
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, May 28, 2015, 7:30 PM
THE MIDTOWN MEN
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, May 30, 2015, 8:00 PM
MONMOUTH SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA SEASON FINALE
WIENIAWSKI CONCERTO IN D MINOR NO. 2
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, May 31, 2015, 3:00 PM
MERLE HAGGARD
Count Basie Theatre
Tuesday, June 02, 2015, 7:30 PM
BUDDY GUY
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, June 04, 2015, 8:00 PM
MONMOUTH CONSERVATORY OF MUSIC PRESENTS 50TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, June 06, 2015, 2:00 PM
THE FAB FAUX
The Rubber Soul and Magical Mystery Tour
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, June 13, 2015, 8:00 PM
LINDSEY STIRLING
with special guest Karmin

Count Basie Theatre
Monday, June 15, 2015, 8:00 PM
MELISSA ETHERIDGE
The THIS IS M.E.: SOLO Tour
Count Basie Theatre
Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 8:00 PM
KEB' MO'
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 8:00 PM
NORAH JONES
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, June 20, 2015, 8:00 PM
THE MAVERICKS
MONO MUNDO TOUR 2015
Count Basie Theatre
Tuesday, June 23, 2015, 8:00 PM
DARYL HALL & JOHN OATES
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, June 26, 2015, 8:00 PM
KEVIN JAMES
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, June 27, 2015, 7:00 PM
ROCKIT!
A TRIBUTE TO ROCK ROYALTY
Featuring the Best of Queen
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, June 28, 2015, 2:00 PM
MARC MARON
The Maronation Tour
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, June 28, 2015, 8:00 PM
MARY POPPINS
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, July 10, 2015, 8:00 PM
MARY POPPINS
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, July 11, 2015, 7:00 PM
MARY POPPINS
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, July 12, 2015, 3:00 PM
MARY POPPINS
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, July 17, 2015, 8:00 PM
MARY POPPINS
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, July 18, 2015, 7:00 PM
MARY POPPINS
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, July 19, 2015, 3:00 PM
GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, July 23, 2015, 8:00 PM
ROB THOMAS
with special guests Plain White T's
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, July 31, 2015, 8:00 PM
ROB THOMAS
with special guests Plain White T's
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, August 01, 2015, 8:00 PM
AMERICAN IDOL LIVE! TOUR 2015
Featuring Jax, Tyanna, Clark, Nick and Rayvon
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, August 02, 2015, 7:30 PM
THE PIANO GUYS
Count Basie Theatre
Tuesday, August 04, 2015, 8:00 PM
GORDON LIGHTFOOT
50 YEARS ON THE CAREFREE HIGHWAY TOUR
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, August 06, 2015, 8:00 PM
REFLECTIONS: THE MUSIC OF DIANA ROSS starring JILLIAN RHYS McCOY
The Basie's Emerging Artist Series at the Two River Theater
On Sale Friday 5/8
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, August 13, 2015, 8:00 PM
EVITA
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, September 11, 2015, 8:00 PM
EVITA
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, September 12, 2015, 8:00 PM
EVITA
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, September 13, 2015, 3:00 PM
EVITA
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, September 18, 2015, 8:00 PM
EVITA
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, September 19, 2015, 8:00 PM
EVITA
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, September 20, 2015, 3:00 PM
JACKSON BROWNE
A special Two-Night Stand at the Basie
Count Basie Theatre
Monday, September 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
JACKSON BROWNE
A special Two-Night Stand at the Basie
Count Basie Theatre
Tuesday, September 22, 2015, 8:00 PM
JOSH TURNER
with special guest RAQUEL COLE
Presented by Thunder 106
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, September 24, 2015, 8:00 PM
CHICK COREA & BELA FLECK
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, September 26, 2015, 8:00 PM
GOLDEN DRAGON ACROBATS
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, September 27, 2015, 3:00 PM
GOLDEN DRAGON ACROBATS **SCHOOL SHOW**
Count Basie Theatre
Monday, September 28, 2015, 10:30 AM
STEVEN WRIGHT
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, October 02, 2015, 8:00 PM
AN EVENING OF OLD TIME DOO-WOP, VOLUME 3
Featuring The Heartbeats, Harold Winley & The Clovers, The Original Chantels + More
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, October 03, 2015, 7:00 PM
ENGELBERT HUMPERDINCK
Count Basie Theatre
Wednesday, October 07, 2015, 7:30 PM
IGUDESMAN & JOO
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, October 09, 2015, 8:00 PM
THE FLYING KARAMAZOV BROTHERS
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, October 11, 2015, 3:00 PM
AN EVENING WITH MARK KNOPFLER AND BAND
** SOLD OUT **
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, October 16, 2015, 8:00 PM
PIRATES OF PENZANCE
GILBERT & SULLIVAN PLAYERS
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, October 18, 2015, 3:00 PM
KEVIN NEALON & NORM MACDONALD
Count Basie Theatre
Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
LOREENA MCKENNITT
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, October 22, 2015, 8:00 PM
THE CAPITOL STEPS
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, October 23, 2015, 8:00 PM
PETER PAN
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, November 13, 2015, 8:00 PM
PETER PAN
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, November 14, 2015, 7:00 PM
PETER PAN
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, November 15, 2015, 3:00 PM
PETER PAN
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Friday, November 20, 2015, 8:00 PM
PETER PAN
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, November 21, 2015, 7:00 PM
PETER PAN
Presented by Phoenix Productions
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, November 22, 2015, 3:00 PM
PEPPA PIG LIVE!
Peppa Pig's Big Splash!
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, December 03, 2015, 3:00 PM
PEPPA PIG LIVE!
Peppa Pig's Big Splash!
Count Basie Theatre
Thursday, December 03, 2015, 6:00 PM
A HOLIDAY DOO WOP
Starring The Duprees, Herb Reed's Platters, Jimmy Clanton + More
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, December 05, 2015, 7:00 PM
2CELLOS
Rescheduled from April 30. All Tickets Honored
Count Basie Theatre
Saturday, January 30, 2016, 8:00 PM
JOHNNY MATHIS
Count Basie Theatre
Sunday, March 20, 2016, 7:30 PM
CONTACT US RENTING THE COUNT BASIE THEATREABOUT THE COUNT BASIE THEATRE AND VENUE FAQ

© 2015 Count Basie Theatre. All Rights Reserved. Count Basie Theatre is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization.